Real Estate Investors!

Subscribe to our mailing list to be the first to hear about the latest investment properties that are available!

Meet our Brokers

Keith Farabee
Paul Warner
Rebecca Matthews
Screen Shot 2021-08-06 at 2.24.05 PM.png
Sara Smith

Sara Smith

 

Broker/Interior Designer

 

Email: sara@cityplaceindy.com

Tel: 317-522-6878

Keith Farabee

 

Managing Broker

 

Email: keith@cityplaceindy.com

Tel: 317-503-0788

Paul Warner

Paul Warner has spent the last 14 years in the real estate industry helping clients purchase a home, sell a home, or build an investment portfolio all over the Indianapolis metro area.  With over 700 sales under his belt Paul has a vast knowledge of the residential real estate industry including all property types and uses.  Paul has worked with clients from homeowners, hedge funds purchasing large volumes of property at one time, to smaller scale investors.  Paul was born and raised in Indianapolis and attended Ball State University where he completed a bachelor’s degree in Marketing.  He has grown up in and around the home building and remodeling fields which helped develop a passion for homes and inspired a career in the real estate industry.

Broker - Residential/Investor focused

Email: paul@cityplaceindy.com

Tel: 317-340-8036

Rebecca Matthews

Rebecca specializes in the residential market and looks forward to helping her clients find their perfect home.  She is a Hoosier at heart and knows this market well.  Rebecca is trustworthy, professional and her attention to detail will serve clients with dependable service in buying, selling or building their home.  Rebecca looks forward to developing relationships with her clients that will last the test of time.

 

Broker - Residential

Email: rebecca@cityplaceindy.com

Tel: 317-519-0321

Jessica Green

Jessica is a new Real Estate Broker at CityPlace Realty & Property Management. She has 8 years of Commercial and Residential Development experience and 4 years experience of grant writing. Jessica is setting new standards for how to buy, sell, and use grants to purchase residential occupied homes.

 

Broker - Residential/Investor

Email: jessica@cityplaceindy.com

Tel: 317-526-2559

Cory Robinson

Cory Robinson

 

Broker - Residential/Investor focused

 

Email: cory@cityplaceindy.com

Tel: 317-440-8510

Tony.jpg

Tony Povinelli

 

Broker - Residential/Investor 

 

Email: tony@cityplaceindy.com

Tel: 317-492-7317

Terri Marchetti

Terri Marchetti

 

Broker - Residential

 

Email: terri@cityplaceindy.com

Tel: 317-370-4589

Start your search today!