Real Estate Investors!

Subscribe to our mailing list to be the first to hear about the latest investment properties that are available!

Meet our Brokers

Keith Farabee

 

Managing Broker

 

Email: keith@cityplaceindy.com

Tel: 317-503-0788

Cory Robinson

 

Broker - Residential/Investor focused

 

Email: cory@cityplaceindy.com

Tel: 317-440-8510

Tony Povinelli

 

Broker - Residential/Investor 

 

Email: tony@cityplaceindy.com

Tel: 317-492-7317

Sara Smith

 

Broker/Interior Designer

 

Email: sara@cityplaceindy.com

Tel: 317-522-6878

Rebecca Matthews

 

Broker - Residential

 

Email: rebecca@cityplaceindy.com

Tel: 317-519-0321

Terri Marchetti

 

Broker - Residential

 

Email: terri@cityplaceindy.com

Tel: 317-370-4589

Paul Warner

 

Broker - Residential/Investor focused

 

Email: paul@cityplaceindy.com

Tel: 317-340-8036

Rachel Prince

 

Broker - Residential

 

Email: rachel@cityplaceindy.com

Tel: 317-797-2525

Start your search today!

© 2019-20 All Rights Reserved. City Place Indianapolis Property Management Company (Rentals, Duplexes, Apartments)

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube