Real Estate Investors!

Subscribe to our mailing list to be the first to hear about the latest investment properties that are available!

Meet our Brokers

Keith Farabee

Keith Farabee

 

Managing Broker

 

Email: keith@cityplaceindy.com

Tel: 317-503-0788

Cory Robinson

Cory Robinson

 

Broker - Residential/Investor focused

 

Email: cory@cityplaceindy.com

Tel: 317-440-8510

Tony.jpg

Tony Povinelli

 

Broker - Residential/Investor 

 

Email: tony@cityplaceindy.com

Tel: 317-492-7317

Sara Smith

Sara Smith

 

Broker/Interior Designer

 

Email: sara@cityplaceindy.com

Tel: 317-522-6878

Rebecca Matthews

Rebecca Matthews

 

Broker - Residential

 

Email: rebecca@cityplaceindy.com

Tel: 317-519-0321

Terri Marchetti

Terri Marchetti

 

Broker - Residential

 

Email: terri@cityplaceindy.com

Tel: 317-370-4589

Paul Warner

Paul Warner

 

Broker - Residential/Investor focused

 

Email: paul@cityplaceindy.com

Tel: 317-340-8036

Screen Shot 2021-08-06 at 2.24.05 PM.png

Jessica Green

 

Broker - Residential/Investor

 

Email: jessica@cityplaceindy.com

Tel: 317-526-2559

Start your search today!